Links

Telephone:
01728 748030

Unit 10
Bridge Farm
Wickham Market
Woodbridge
IP13 0AA

 

Main Content

The Team

Tim Schofield

Team Leader & Farm Conservation Adviser

07713 333210

tim.schofield@suffolkfwag.co.uk

Diane Ling

Farm Conservation Adviser

07920 041655

diane.ling@suffolkfwag.co.uk

Stephen Podd

Farm Conservation Adviser

07977 480578

stephen.podd@suffolkfwag.co.uk

Dora Nichols

Farm Conservation Adviser (Tuesdays and Thursdays)

07713 333191

dora.nichols@suffolkfwag.co.uk

Brenda Williamson

Project Officer

01728 748030

brenda.williamson@suffolkfwag.co.uk

Caroline Blew

Development Manager

07920 041658

caroline.blew@suffolkfwag.co.uk

QUICK CONTACT

Send us your enquiry using the form below and we'll get back to you within three working days at most.

Fill out my online form.